My (Rekindled) Love with Crimped Hair

With my hair at an all-time long length, I am constantly on the look-out for styles and techniques to tame my mane.

When frizzies are at their worst, look no further than your 1980’s hair crimper! As wild and outdated as that sounds, I recently discovered the chic style in crimped hair. It was spawned by none-other than super-fashionista Sarah Jessica Parker.

Pulled off perfectly, SJP (or her stylists, rather) crimp only the underneath, giving body, depth and texture. Me likey!

I know what I’ll be asking for for Christmas this year!

2 responses to “My (Rekindled) Love with Crimped Hair

Leave a Reply

